The Boot Lagoon EP

by The Boot Lagoon

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


An Odd Owl 03:58
Camel 04:50


1. Island Enture
2. L'apperaill Doux
3. An Odd Owl
4. Camel


released February 23, 2012

Callum Magill - Keys, Piano, Moog, Sounds, Voice & Percussion
Cameron Dawson - Bass, Sounds, Voice & Percussion
Pete Edlin - Guitar, Voice & Percussion
Seth Scott Deuchar - Drums, Flute, Percussion & Effects

Owen Hewson - Saxophone

All music by The Boot Lagoon.
Produced by Joel Magill, Raven Bush, Liam Magill & The Boot Lagoon.
Recorded at Wicker Studios 2011.
Engineered by Joel Magill & Raven Bush.
Mixed by Joel Magill.


all rights reserved



The Boot Lagoon Canterbury

Thanks for visiting us! You can now purchase the limited edition hand-printed CD Package of our debut EP, or just join our mailing list for a free taster!

For more info and bookings contact

contact / help

Contact The Boot Lagoon

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account